Login

REVIEWS

September 20, 2018
Linda B
So much to choose from at great prices.
September 20, 2018
Jaya K
It was a great experience consigning and helping at the sale. Very impressed at how organized and systematic the whole sale was. Kudos to Eileen and the team.
September 20, 2018
Erica D
"I cannot say enough positive things about this JBF sale and the Cordero family. They dedicate an extreme amount of time, energy, and committment to their sale. It is always extremely organized and well planned out. Not only have I made money consigning my children's clothes, I have gotten hundreds of great deals at these sales and most importantly, I have made lifelong friends at this sale! "
September 20, 2018
Danielle C
"Awesome! "
May 16, 2018
Theresa F
"The locations where the sales are held, the ease of dropping off and picking up,the organization of what is being sold, and the quality of what is being sold. Also, in working different shifts, everyone is always very helpful and they enjoy being there which makes helping a lot easier to do. Working with Eileen, Tony and their team is always a pleasure. "
May 16, 2018
Frency R
"The whole process is very easy and user-friendly, especially for first timers. The staff are very friendly and helpful as well. They are also very organized."
May 16, 2018
Shanna F
Our fun money! We use this as our extra money to do fun things with!!!
May 14, 2018
Katie B
Everything
May 14, 2018
Letitia N
The ease of getting rid of so many items at such a large event that is targeted to potential purchasers.
May 09, 2018
Susan G
"Deals on kid stuff, making money on my kid stuff that’s no longer needed but in good enough condition. "
May 09, 2018
Lynn F
It's a great way to meet people that care about children and the needs of the whole family. You get a chance to recycle multiple items and make some money at the same time.
May 09, 2018
Samantha P
The event is organized VERY well! I was impressed with the thorough inspection of items and was happy that team members were able to find stains I missed. I think this shows their dedication to making a great sale experience. Eileen was Ana amazing person who has a quality that I believe true leaders have and that was hearing others opinions. Her drive to find ways to make the sale better for shoppers and consignments truely made a “lifer” out of me with JBF. Very pleased with the cash I made but even more impressed by the inner-workings I saw as a first time consigner.
May 09, 2018
Tina Z
"As a first time consignor, I was overwhelmed but everyone was so helpful and found everything was very easy. It felt great to get rid of things and to be able to buy some needed items at affordable prices. "
May 09, 2018
Kim J
Great team and event!!
May 09, 2018
Christy J
"Great prices, wonderful people! "
May 09, 2018
Crystal M
"I love to make money! I love getting amazing and I mean amazing deal! The JBF community is some if the best women/men I've met. When I started this years ago, it was so simple to learn because of all the information and videos. Questions are always answered promptly and you never feel stupid about anything you ask or don't know. I love it!"
May 09, 2018
Erica D
"I love participating in JBF! I have met so many amazing people that I am now honored to call my friends. I get amazing deals for my children, make a little extra money and have a blast working at the sale!! Eileen and Tony are amazing people who run an extremely organized, wonderful sale!!"
May 09, 2018
Melody K
Selling my gently used or new items to families. And working with Eileen and her team!
May 09, 2018
Gwenn B
Great bargains
May 09, 2018
Claire G
The great prices and selection
April 20, 2018
Sherry H
"I love the great deals, we are a family of 6 with one income and JBF has helped out our family enormously. I recommend JBF to all my family and friends."
April 19, 2018
Lesli W
I was unable to make either of these events but have in the past and loved it .
April 16, 2018
Rebecca C
"Great selection, very organized, easy checkout."
April 12, 2018
Danielle D
I love how quick and easy it is to sell my items and make money so easy.
April 12, 2018
Amy M
This is very organized sale. Eileen and her team are fabulous! They work hard and it shows. I highly recommend everyone participating in this sale whether to sell or buy!!
April 12, 2018
Connie G
Shopping at great prices.
April 12, 2018
Melissa M
Meeting new people and making enough money consigning so that I don’t feel guilty shopping Til I drop!
April 12, 2018
Melissa A
I like that I have a hassle-free place where I can get extra cash.
April 12, 2018
Linda M
"Everything! Love the excitement of finding great buys on things the grandbaby only needs for a short period of time, then turning around and selling those things as great buys for someone else to find! "
April 12, 2018
Kendelynn G
That you are able to be quality items at a reasonable price . The guest and employees were so friendly. I really love getting things from here.
April 12, 2018
Amanda G
There’s always someone who’s there to help with any questions you have. It’s super easy and fun!
April 08, 2018
Maryellen B
"The prices and products are the best! It’s the cleanest, most organized JBF sale around!"
April 08, 2018
Sandy V
love everything !
April 06, 2018
Elizabeth L
"The friendly volunteers, quality of products, ease of selling!!! Multiple sales a year and locations."
April 05, 2018
Melissa B
"Being with like-minded moms, saving money, and making money"
April 05, 2018
Danielle C
"Everything! I meet new people, get great deals and make some money. "
April 05, 2018
Kristina J
The extra money.
April 05, 2018
Melody K
"I like to sell my items and help out at the sale. Eileen, her husband Anthony, and the rest of the team work hard to put this sale on. I wish I knew about this sale when my kids were babies. Great stuff and a great price! "
April 05, 2018
Emilee T
"It is a great way to earn a bit of money for items you have used. I like the sense of community. I know my first few sales I was disappointed with some aspects, but since I've become aware of pricing, etc. I've been very happy!!!"
April 05, 2018
Amanda R
I love JBF Middletown/Dover!!
April 05, 2018
Nicole H
"Literally everything. Owner, workers, cleanliness, quality of items"
April 05, 2018
Rebekkah A
The owners are amazing! The event is so organized and everyone truly cares about helping each other!
April 05, 2018
Susan G
"Deals, fun people to work with, passing on my gently used kid stuff and saving money. "
April 05, 2018
Jamie I
"This event was so well run and the atmosphere is so much fun. Eileen and Tony do such a great job. They really care about their customers, consignors and friends. I have been to other ones and they pale in comparison to the Middletown one. I would recommend it to anyone and everyone. "
April 05, 2018
Priscilla R
Getting rid of stuff and making money off of it with little effort
April 05, 2018
Rachel G
Easy to consign an excellent shopping benefits!
April 05, 2018
Claire G
Just between friends creates a safe environment to sell gently used and new children’s products accessories and clothing. The sale has created financial security for my family and I. I am forever grateful to Eileen and her family for allowing me to be part of this event and part of the JBF family.
April 05, 2018
Dorothy M
"The staff is great and so helpful. Everything is arranged in a way to easily find what you are looking for and the prices are great. I worked a shift at the Middletown sale and felt like I had been a member forever because everyone one so nice."
April 05, 2018
Katie B
"The atmosphere, the super friendly staff...the support is amazing, the prices pretty much everything. JBF Middletown rocks. "
April 05, 2018
Tina Z
I love the bargains. My son is growing so fast and doesn't stay in one size for long. So it is nice to be able to buy clothes at a fraction of the cost in stores.

Contact

Eileen Cordero

Eileen@jbfsale.com
302.365.0030
Facebook HERE
Instagram @MiddletownDoverJbf
Twitter @mtowndoverjbf
Snapchat @jbfmtowndover
Consignor Training HERE
Vendor Registration MIDDLETOWN

Hi!
I'm Eileen! My husband Tony and I organize the Middletown & Dover, DE events, With three boys of our own we know how hard it is to stretch a dollar to get what you need for your children.
With these events we are able to offer our local parents an opportunity to shop at low prices, learn how to re-coup your investment on items you have in your home and save money!
I am here to guide you through the process. Feel free to call me, text me or email me ANYTIME!